I’ll Miss you Queen of ‘Sheba’

IMG_9963

IMG_9962

IMG_9961

IMG_9956

IMG_9926

IMG_9929

IMG_9930

IMG_9932

IMG_9933

IMG_9938

IMG_9943

 

IMG_9909

IMG_9911

IMG_9912

There was Adam and Eve, but before that  I met a Queen under the alias of Shiba .

I’ve struck twice, in unusually befriending the world’s First Lady then the Queen of Sheba herself.

I met her at a luxury shoe department in Knightsbridge.

We were both students at the time.

Behind the tills and not in front of them.

That was 3 years ago.

The Queen in question,  is leaving me for a while.

Naturally we spent the last day before her departure shopping.

She foretold me of our bright future of riches, comfort and true happiness.

Shiba also taught me a lot about life, not through her words but by example;

She is a strong, witty and intelligent lady.

Who has her priorities right.

They are simply to have and maintain peace and happiness.

One does not simply upload a picture of the Queen,

She forbade it.

I will miss you  Sheebz xx

Captured by Eve

Leave a Reply

