The Adam & Eve Story

IMG_9519

7

16

IMG_9498

9

15

11

IMG_9543

How I met Adam and Eve.

Earlier this year as I was facing my final university  essays and exams,

during the months of perpetual researching and essay writing at the 24 hour  library.

Adam,  a friendly stranger approached me to compliment my style and hair.

We would serially come together to mourn the loss of our freedom and the never ending mountain of work we had.

I was really bad at remembering names and Adam taught me the name association game.

The genius  that I am,… associated his name to Adam and Eve,  the first human beings, first lovers.

Difficult to forget.

One afternoon Adam called me to say ‘I have found my Eve and she is from Kenya!’

He passed the phone to his Eve and  she and I have been really good friends since.

These are  few shots taken by Eve on our last night out together.

Cheers Adam x

Find your Eve HERE

2 comments

  1. Vicky Gayle · October 9, 2013

    Knowing you, I can sort of imagine the conversation between you and Adam, also wish it was so easy to strike up a conversation with people as he sounds like a cool guy! Really enjoy your caption-style blogging to accompany the images, it’s almost like reading a comic book strip.

  2. Vicky Gayle · October 9, 2013

    Reblogged this on Twentysomething Me and commented:
    The Adam & Eve Story from the quirky Fresh Facade

Leave a Reply

