My Wireless Festival Experience

Day 1 Wireless Festival
Perfect weather, super excited as it was my first time at Wireless.
En route to the station I bumped in to my favourite girl Lily, she is the beautiful black pony in the pictures.
I met my friend Myriame, she is the pretty lady sitting next to me on the grass.
It was a lovely, sunny mellow day. I loved it.
We saw John Legend, Frank Ocean, Miguel, Trey Songz, Wretch 32, Wizkid , Justin Timberlake and Jay Z.
I personally think Friday had the best line up, that’s the day I went.
I have to mention that Doritos had their own stage where the Mexican Band from their TV ad performed live.
Hands Down Doritos had the best brand experience at Wireless. It was just genius. 
I plan to be at all Wireless Festivals for the foreseeable future.
Kanaiza xoxo
2 comments

  1. thatstargirl · July 16, 2013

    I love the pictures ❤

    • kanaiza · July 24, 2013

      Thank you Eve, it was an ideal picture taking day. xx

Leave a Reply

